Skip to content

Sandqvist Creek Hike Rucksack Zubehör / Kleidung, Pendler

169 €
Exploration ist der Name dieses leistungsstarken Rucksacks mit Reißverschluss, bei dem Funktion und technische Details den Kern bilden. In diesem Rucksack mit Reißverschluss oben, Laptopfach, seitlichen Netztaschen und verstellbarer Kordel kannst du alles verstauen, was du für den Tag brauchst. Der Rucksack besteht aus ultra-starkem, zu 100 % recyceltem Material aus Pre-Consumer-Abfällen und ist damit in mehr als einer Hinsicht eine umweltfreundliche Wahl.
Exploration ist der Name dieses leistungsstarken Rucksacks mit Reißverschluss, bei dem Funktion und technische Details den Kern bilden. In diesem Rucksack mit Reißverschluss oben, Laptopfach, seitlichen Netztaschen und verstellbarer Kordel kannst du alles verstauen, was du für den Tag brauchst. Der Rucksack besteht aus ultra-starkem, zu 100 % recyceltem Material aus Pre-Consumer-Abfällen und ist damit in mehr als einer Hinsicht eine umweltfreundliche Wahl.

Sandqvist Creek Hike Rucksack Zubehör / Kleidung, Pendler

169 €
Exploration ist der Name dieses leistungsstarken Rucksacks mit Reißverschluss, bei dem Funktion und technische Details den Kern bilden. In diesem Rucksack mit Reißverschluss oben, Laptopfach, seitlichen Netztaschen und verstellbarer Kordel kannst du alles verstauen, was du für den Tag brauchst. Der Rucksack besteht aus ultra-starkem, zu 100 % recyceltem Material aus Pre-Consumer-Abfällen und ist damit in mehr als einer Hinsicht eine umweltfreundliche Wahl.

Auslieferung im 7 Tagen

Sandqvist Creek Hike Rucksack

  • Hochgradig funktionell und technisch
  • Reiß-, abrieb- und wasserfest
  • 100 % Pre-Consumer-Recyclingmaterial

Technische Daten

  • Einfacher Zugang zur oberen Reißverschlusstasche
  • Ergonomisches Rückenteil
  • 17 l Volumen
  • 16"-Laptopfach
  • Abnehmbarer Hüftgurt
  • Vegan
Basierend auf Bewertungen

Sandqvist Creek Hike Rucksack Reviews

  •  
       
Instagram Facebook Twitter YouTube

Skip to content

Sandqvist Creek Hike Backpack Accessories / Apparel

169
Exploration is in the name of this high-performance zipper backpack with function and technical details at its core. Fill what you need for the day's ride in this pack complete with top zipper, laptop pocket, side mesh pockets and an adjustable cord. Made of ultra-strong 100% recycled material from pre-consumer waste, making it a sustainable choice in more ways than one.
Exploration is in the name of this high-performance zipper backpack with function and technical details at its core. Fill what you need for the day's ride in this pack complete with top zipper, laptop pocket, side mesh pockets and an adjustable cord. Made of ultra-strong 100% recycled material from pre-consumer waste, making it a sustainable choice in more ways than one.

Sandqvist Creek Hike Backpack Accessories / Apparel

169
Exploration is in the name of this high-performance zipper backpack with function and technical details at its core. Fill what you need for the day's ride in this pack complete with top zipper, laptop pocket, side mesh pockets and an adjustable cord. Made of ultra-strong 100% recycled material from pre-consumer waste, making it a sustainable choice in more ways than one.

Delivered in 7 days

Sandqvist Creek Hike Backpack

  • Highly functional and technical
  • Tear, abrasion and water resistant
  • 100% recycled pre-consumer waste material

Key Specifications

  • Easy access top zipper pocket
  • Ergonomic back plate
  • 17L capacity
  • 16" laptop compartment
  • Removable hip belt
  • Vegan
  • 16" laptop compartment W 26 x H 40 x D 1 cm
  • Main compartment: W 27 x H 44 x D 16 cm
Rating based on reviews
Free Performance worth €299

Sandqvist Creek Hike Backpack Reviews

  •  
       

What's my model?

You can find your model information in your Cowboy app's advanced settings.

Installation service available

On-Demand Services are available nationwide in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, and Luxembourg. Additionally, coverage currently extends to the certain regions in France, the UK, Austria, Sweden, Denmark, and Italy. Contact customer services for more details.

Stay in the loop

Thanks for subscribing.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please or chat with us if the issue persists.

We'll come to you

Try one of our bikes to discover how it fits your style and the way you like to ride.

A test rider will come to you to show you a new way of exploring your city.

Book a free test ride

Your €%1 trade-in voucher is in your cart

Instagram Facebook Twitter YouTube